[#3127] Toujours calculer les primes complètes sur l'année dans le rapport de masse...
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:37:10 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:00:36 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commitff9bc43d465f16f1046693251dcc8be527cad529
treef0d46696ce9f431ab587eea8d169651b6638b466
parentfc62be5d8aacff0ecc1747e09ba97f92ea656f45
[#3127] Toujours calculer les primes complètes sur l'année dans le rapport de masse salariale
project/rh/views.py