1561: Pièces jointes dans le formulaire du candidat.
authornilovna.bascunan-vasquez <nilovna.bascunan-vasquez@localhost.localdomain>
Fri, 27 May 2011 16:31:18 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committernilovna.bascunan-vasquez <nilovna.bascunan-vasquez@localhost.localdomain>
Fri, 27 May 2011 17:05:27 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
commitfd56a72dec0f6865d4b256d9ee67fdb469b8cf72
tree894cb0657107da9b37f6f0c2ff3de9eb61dd28aa
parent7d151d3497bfabc6fc14f04a0513ab89268489e7
1561: Pièces jointes dans le formulaire du candidat.
project/recrutement/admin.py
project/recrutement/models.py
project/settings.py
project/urls.py