[#3068] [#3069] [#3133] Réécriture du rapport de masse salariale
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:22:19 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:00:35 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commitfc62be5d8aacff0ecc1747e09ba97f92ea656f45
treec28a0c271dae4ca8cbd43fd8898e826abd20d06f
parent10a11035e75e17adeeade94575aa8a19e98f6a66
[#3068] [#3069] [#3133] Réécriture du rapport de masse salariale
buildout.cfg
project/rh/forms.py
project/rh/managers.py
project/rh/models.py
project/rh/ods.py
project/rh/static/rh/FixedHeader.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
project/rh/templates/rh/rapports/masse_salariale.html
project/rh/views.py
project/settings.py
versions.cfg