PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 20:57:49 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 21:03:41 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
commitfc4bf968f76de239cd82263577a7d7cc01c5118a
tree2240a13b155b59637fba7c4be75e3111cc2cef11
parent7bf286943dc9b66fe1ba7eb1fe8034adb8853956
PEP8
project/dashboard.py
project/rh/admin.py