PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 21:27:01 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:45:16 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commitfa1f7426626ee64faa9c84746845f043331ff67d
treee7cc878085b83f1565b1bc225bcb4f1fe1769eed
parentb5824b87a0cb7183a5600efa8880f48551bd4457
PEP8
project/rh/models.py