pong
authorOlivier Larchevêque <olivier.larcheveque@auf.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:33:43 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerOlivier Larchevêque <olivier.larcheveque@auf.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:10:06 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
commitf5ca23b4ac8e5b0b12e186eb9acfef7173757529
treee461efd1c1480655a946b21460113959b5989536
parent041ae990081bdcdc9ba0bd97ef3cef759c756725
pong
buildout.cfg
project/settings.py
project/urls.py
versions.cfg