PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:55:38 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:23:52 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
commitede47b041b754072259c740c85b447e1cd802912
treef91f0e09a4638a9df089a02d342690ac091481e3
parent45066657089902dc19cff39f32fd45492154bf0f
PEP8
project/dae/permissions.py