Refactoring rapports
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:06:54 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 22:08:09 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
commitec9edd235b46ae6f997cea240368e45ea89adf7a
tree7e136e6fb2732ecdff2dbbcce879b3216deb8907
parent7821915f28f38ab08c13e6a5f78b2a1cb325c519
Refactoring rapports
project/rh/templates/rh/rapports/base.html [new file with mode: 0644]
project/rh/templates/rh/rapports/postes.html