[#2658] Intégré django-reversion à l'app rh
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 19:28:03 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:09:27 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
commitd104b0ae983d1dd90b9f066f003341a4d7d02323
tree5447aa1738659e02d0ec7d087c4300081c073986
parentdd6c0df2a4455c36cba284801514c47df52cda87
[#2658] Intégré django-reversion à l'app rh
project/dae/admin.py
project/dae/workflow.py
project/recrutement/admin.py
project/recrutement/views.py
project/rh/admin.py
project/rh/masse_salariale.py
project/rh/models.py
project/rh/views.py
versions.cfg