[#2658] Intégré reversion dans DAE, mais pas dans l'admin
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 19:17:06 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:27:00 +0000 (18:27 -0400)
commitcea099389167fecedbb9cf9e665c7d674d401ca5
treef5d9e02dbd0ae476bbc8f0212c06f5d485e2a35a
parentede47b041b754072259c740c85b447e1cd802912
[#2658] Intégré reversion dans DAE, mais pas dans l'admin
project/dae/admin.py
project/dae/forms.py
project/dae/migrations/0077_supprimer_objets_flagges.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/migrations/0078_auto__del_importdossier__del_importposte__del_field_contrat_supprime__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/migrations/0079_auto__del_field_employe_supprime__del_field_employe_user_creation__del.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/models.py
project/dae/views.py