ajouté des inlines dans l'admin (#1555)
authorNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 00:41:37 +0000 (20:41 -0400)
committerNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 01:06:05 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
commitbabf71ec24a09f43de45dc39eb0c645c8c055edb
treef1b5cd0303ce0bd2c812dc506af3c777cb16393a
parent5f5a4f06dff25cc118664ca502aae5aa93148bc1
ajouté des inlines dans l'admin (#1555)
project/budget/admin.py
project/budget/models.py
project/rh/admin.py
project/rh/lib.py