Terminé la routine d'initialisation d'une simulation
authorNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Mon, 23 May 2011 22:00:22 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Mon, 23 May 2011 22:02:42 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
commitba1c941b48749bae7cc7542254db72c234382e94
tree1e9c1c2df1dd6b5275398ea230bec4088fe7cf72
parent6e7c919b322bf47c0547109043e3fd4343a31499
Terminé la routine d'initialisation d'une simulation
project/budget/models.py