[#2658] Petits ajustements et fix de la suppression des modèles de courriel
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 19:33:56 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:28:02 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commita0ee106d9c2855e30ee80cbd3436e3fc96e9dc1b
tree66d09b214771d6e012077a7c42c906bef2ceb1b1
parentcea099389167fecedbb9cf9e665c7d674d401ca5
[#2658] Petits ajustements et fix de la suppression des modèles de courriel
project/recrutement/models.py