Ajout Evaluateur offre d'emploi au dashboard
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:38:13 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:40:20 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
commit9fc5dedb95940b0afb5ad748d838f8f1079836cb
treeb01d4a64004fbad45385edc4fce35263ea3f11c9
parentd6b00a652fa6e923bdc245b1e766df351e8f2f20
Ajout Evaluateur offre d'emploi au dashboard
project/dashboard.py
project/recrutement/models.py