[#3059] Ne plus offrir l'importation une fois qu'une DAE a été importée.
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:40:24 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:42:28 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
commit8b08fd5a129afe63f207eeb85a0c8f1b9fca91e9
treec873a781e40a65087ae65cbd0f055af7ebb77da4
parent47b60f16b7f2f9c7b352557c6b054de758495dc0
[#3059] Ne plus offrir l'importation une fois qu'une DAE a été importée.
project/dae/migrations/0076_auto__add_field_dossier_dossier_rh.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/models.py
project/dae/templates/dae/embauches_finalisees.html