[#2211] Remplacé toutes les mentions de "AFB" par "ABF"
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 19:27:56 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 19:36:53 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit80c526a041d462f88e2f24aeef7a0f11f406f512
treea4768dfffc727641a4c5fca2662ba351ad68a7e4
parentd300f7c6ecf131a354388cc82bc444785afa3be3
[#2211] Remplacé toutes les mentions de "AFB" par "ABF"
project/dae/managers.py
project/dae/migrations/0053_afb_abf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/workflow.py