[#2658] Ne pas afficher les objets archivés nulle part sauf dans l'admin
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 21:48:04 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:30:21 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
commit7013d23417540aa6cd2b022541c223f4bcef20cb
tree691eee4f450b4aba6963abe9f8f5335ae60e51ea
parenta0ee106d9c2855e30ee80cbd3436e3fc96e9dc1b
[#2658] Ne pas afficher les objets archivés nulle part sauf dans l'admin
project/rh/admin.py
project/rh/managers.py
project/rh/models.py