[#3134] Importation des postes
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 21:12:45 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 21:14:41 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
commit6fcc7644a260e03a9f413d2e6586c6621f5c1448
tree81a9f1ccc98747c481d7ef9c8a639fadaf7ba1c5
parentd24bca6f7023e4ada7d00848430f2eadf613530e
[#3134] Importation des postes
project/dae/templates/dae/poste_consulter.html
project/dae/templates/dae/poste_importer.html [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/urls.py
project/dae/views.py