[#2206] Il manquait la migration
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:43:47 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:01:23 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
commit6d7e72e614b0a137f0510bf20d1f9f2a7efa7c4a
tree77cb56a284a37b509bab274ce88e6a509bfa05af
parentbbb2458d90b70bbf11a084cf141e487f68c6f21e
[#2206] Il manquait la migration
project/dae/migrations/0054_etat_refuse.py [new file with mode: 0644]