[#2313] Utiliser la même page HTML pour l'affichage à l'écran et l'impression
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 19:41:06 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 19:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
commit64af14192cdf68d9b3d545c0f83d7e3ff41b10d4
tree045d29b222c5e9e5bde8594cb27c83386181390c
parent1817001707dba888da8892b87474e1cf65defe35
[#2313] Utiliser la même page HTML pour l'affichage à l'écran et l'impression
buildout.cfg
project/dae/templates/dae/embauche_consulter.html
project/dae/templates/dae/embauche_pdf.html [deleted file]
project/dae/templates/dae/poste_consulter.html
project/dae/templates/dae/poste_pdf.html [deleted file]
project/dae/views.py
project/media/css/dae.css
project/media/css/pdf.css [deleted file]
project/media/css/print.css [new file with mode: 0644]