[#3312] Limiter l'import DAE à DRH et superuser.
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:09:58 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 14:16:11 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
commit580630f0b8d734516bd43998d7115293f0e44a70
tree7fda10588ffa9188d5fb51d8907b23f0d3d7492f
parent8f7b2d7bbd1a76663b827f29b8deb2f5a6e44bb8
[#3312] Limiter l'import DAE à DRH et superuser.
project/dae/templates/dae/embauche_consulter.html
project/dae/templates/dae/embauches_finalisees.html
project/dae/templates/dae/poste_consulter.html
project/dae/views.py