Ajouté des liens vers l'employé au rapport de masse salariale
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:42:12 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:48:54 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
commit52a7e741101ddc03ad9707f850faba7c75985310
treed6c58b04aa58d1b02740ee2cf32814116171cb7a
parent8744ffa2a427f379ed0d7b7bae22e5ed23b2c81a
Ajouté des liens vers l'employé au rapport de masse salariale
project/rh/templates/rh/rapports/masse_salariale.html