Merge branch 'regionalisation' of git.auf.org:auf_rh_dae into regionalisation
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:35:35 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:38:40 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commit45f203cbda20a52c8adb10c43adc6d533ba5a204
tree0c4cd8f72994a0af715c645a89524784cc8b1b23
parent26b037fd4f392f7f59921c66d75be07fdd04a93f
parent7000b7b3f6193b6a96fddb5e1ee413234ded9724
Merge branch 'regionalisation' of git.auf.org:auf_rh_dae into regionalisation
project/rh/catalogues.py