[#2658] Intégration de reversion à l'app rh
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:02:47 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:23:16 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
commit45066657089902dc19cff39f32fd45492154bf0f
tree1c082f820ead58a0c9f3474c22857d0ce542246b
parentd104b0ae983d1dd90b9f066f003341a4d7d02323
[#2658] Intégration de reversion à l'app rh
project/rh/admin.py
project/rh/graph.py
project/rh/managers.py
project/rh/masse_salariale.py
project/rh/migrations/0029_supprimer_objets_flag_supprime.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/rh/migrations/0030_auto__del_field_postecomparaison_supprime__del_field_postecomparaison_.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/rh/models.py
project/rh/views.py