Ajout QBE dans le menu
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 9 May 2012 19:26:57 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 9 May 2012 19:27:45 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commit337c42e02d2a129ff1db3dd5c88a372526788c0d
treec467c56a24d8f47b6489fbf11e9f2eb4c89dffe9
parent361d53e1b0db190d06093e56f462149adbeeee47
Ajout QBE dans le menu
project/dashboard.py
project/menu.py