ajouté une app de simulation budgétaire
authorNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Fri, 13 May 2011 02:59:37 +0000 (22:59 -0400)
committerNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Fri, 13 May 2011 03:00:32 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
commit119e48ac1807e6ceb866592d788023e4870e9f56
tree22cbb45a7b891b55173eb54fb693a384eb25974c
parent37868f0b7333696ec52ead28f9e37468acbb6b1c
ajouté une app de simulation budgétaire
project/budget/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0755]
project/budget/migrations/0001_initial.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/budget/migrations/0002_auto__add_dossier__add_simulation__add_poste.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/budget/migrations/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/budget/models.py [new file with mode: 0755]
project/budget/tests.py [new file with mode: 0755]
project/budget/views.py [new file with mode: 0755]
project/settings.py