PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 19:41:26 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:56:28 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
commit10a11035e75e17adeeade94575aa8a19e98f6a66
tree82e6e8196e81b481398400fd44df33045b56c740
parentdd6c0df2a4455c36cba284801514c47df52cda87
PEP8
project/rh/views.py