fix versions -pygraphviz egg
authorOlivier Larchevêque <olivier.larcheveque@auf.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:50:34 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerOlivier Larchevêque <olivier.larcheveque@auf.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:09:50 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
commit041ae990081bdcdc9ba0bd97ef3cef759c756725
treec3315af1928e46411be19dd56f363327b6fdb7d7
parent26a7d503dda027edc231c6630f8204b802e55087
fix versions -pygraphviz egg
buildout.cfg
versions.cfg