PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:15:57 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:53:57 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
commit00ca4d9fc3dcbea4eba3dc39854f82407125bb54
treed88c27b2006067bcd54ad8ddd45407d09831e95f
parent3e30a95942143cb500d3df7cd489c5e5288d93ed
PEP8
project/rh/urls.py
project/rh/views.py