PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 18:16:17 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 15:29:48 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
commit00119a5d9a782e6d28fc4535959abe6778f7cfa7
tree8d5bc40dba9511e341a4649e18ce940dedf88ebe
parent27a3b6f965864f2b1c7f3b0992c92975c0eabdee
PEP8
project/rh/forms.py