modifié les modèles pour accommoder les données RH pleines de NULL
authorNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:23:59 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:58:30 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit8277a35bdc18da1a7440268751d8f822378b3e9f
treebfaec3b21733afde90b1e1110a885299a2247ceb
parent0f0dacbb5f83bd58a06d52178230098a4a084c34
modifié les modèles pour accommoder les données RH pleines de NULL
project/rh/models.py