implémenté la suppression virtuelle des modèles (#1543)
authorNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
committerNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:45:27 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
commit5f5a4f06dff25cc118664ca502aae5aa93148bc1
tree51af0f68f0050cc342ba32f6b4c4143c54a3ee3a
parent45051fde80a35fc7c94e029b4e8384f0e8a1b08e
implémenté la suppression virtuelle des modèles (#1543)
project/rh/models.py