début du formulaire d'autorisation d'embauche
authorNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:59:16 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerNicolas Cadou <ncadou@cadou.ca>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 23:02:41 +0000 (19:02 -0400)
commit139686f200ee485d2fce21a9afe5725895d76c02
treee4905ffc9350179b60bb985ef703299966eb87e0
parent91777b25ce4ba0a4c2b8c112ccc5da452dbec43b
début du formulaire d'autorisation d'embauche
13 files changed:
project/dae/forms.py
project/dae/migrations/0004_auto__del_field_dossier_contrat_nb_mois__del_field_dossier_mobilite_in.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/migrations/0005_auto__add_field_dossier_statut_titulaire_anterieur__add_field_dossier_.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/migrations/0006_auto__chg_field_dossier_employe_anterieur.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/models.py
project/dae/templates/dae/embauche.html [new file with mode: 0644]
project/dae/urls.py
project/dae/views.py
project/rh_v1/migrations/0001_initial.py
project/rh_v1/migrations/0002_auto__chg_field_employe_nationalite__chg_field_employe_pays__chg_field.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/rh_v1/migrations/0003_auto__chg_field_tauxchange_devise.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project/rh_v1/models.py
project/templates/menu.html