[#2555] [#2601] Bugfixes + version 1.1
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:13:30 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:16:28 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
commit8d78490698ffc398f94d3287e1d581705ebc004e
tree687d0a8c5b49764586e63ab332a0da960194f4d1
parentdc95c4627e66bb32e838b187f6e973115c6dab27
[#2555] [#2601] Bugfixes + version 1.1
CHANGES
auf/recipe/django/manage.py
auf/recipe/django/recipe.py
setup.py