auf_django_skin.git
8 years agorelease 1.4
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:07:38 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
release 1.4

8 years ago1.4 namespace ref
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 19:52:21 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
1.4 namespace ref

8 years agoVersion 1.3
Eric Mc Sween [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:18:16 +0000 (15:18 -0500)] 
Version 1.3

* Retrait de auf.django.idle

* Importer django.conf.settings plutôt que settings directement

8 years ago1.2
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 20:36:15 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
1.2

8 years ago1.1
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 19:22:31 +0000 (14:22 -0500)] 
1.1

8 years ago1.1
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 19:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
1.1

8 years ago1.0 django 1.3
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:34:11 +0000 (13:34 -0500)] 
1.0 django 1.3

8 years ago0.2.0 django 1.3
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:28:12 +0000 (13:28 -0500)] 
0.2.0 django 1.3

9 years agomove
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:11:42 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
move