auf_django_secretquestions.git
7 years agofix coverage with tox
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 23:05:36 +0000 (19:05 -0400)] 
fix coverage with tox

7 years agostart playing with tox & coverage
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:38:06 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
start playing with tox & coverage

7 years agostart package
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:15:37 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
start package

7 years agomodel + setup form
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
model + setup form