auf_django_secretquestions.git
6 years agofix namespace master
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 18:49:44 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
fix namespace

6 years agoadd changes
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 18:20:17 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
add changes

6 years agoreadme
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 18:16:35 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
readme

6 years agoadd south
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 03:58:22 +0000 (23:58 -0400)] 
add south

6 years agoremove registration
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 03:56:31 +0000 (23:56 -0400)] 
remove registration

7 years agorename package finish testing
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:13:07 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
rename package finish testing

7 years agotests
Olivier Larchevêque [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 04:43:02 +0000 (00:43 -0400)] 
tests

7 years agotest questions form
Olivier Larchevêque [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 04:14:28 +0000 (00:14 -0400)] 
test questions form

7 years agoTest username form
Olivier Larchevêque [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 02:40:11 +0000 (22:40 -0400)] 
Test username form

7 years agoadd ut
Olivier Larchevêque [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 02:14:06 +0000 (22:14 -0400)] 
add ut

7 years agopep8 100% ok
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 18:10:54 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
pep8 100% ok

7 years agopep8 + test factorization
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:46:41 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
pep8 + test factorization

7 years agofix coverage with tox
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 23:05:36 +0000 (19:05 -0400)] 
fix coverage with tox

7 years agostart playing with tox & coverage
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:38:06 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
start playing with tox & coverage

7 years agostart package
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 22:15:37 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
start package

7 years agomodel + setup form
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
model + setup form