auf_django_saml.git
6 years agoclean module master
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:16:55 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
clean module

6 years agocoverage
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:55:51 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
coverage

6 years agoimprove testing
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:09:40 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
improve testing

6 years agotags fix
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:50:56 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
tags fix

6 years ago1.18 - fix chmod
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 19:47:29 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
1.18 - fix chmod

7 years ago1.17
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 18:49:49 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
1.17

7 years ago1.16
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:33:21 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
1.16

7 years ago1.15
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:57:38 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
1.15

7 years agov1.14
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:00:11 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
v1.14

7 years ago1.13
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:01:47 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
1.13

7 years ago1.12
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:57:48 +0000 (09:57 -0400)] 
1.12

8 years ago1.11
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 17:02:50 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
1.11

8 years ago1.10
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:17:19 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
1.10

8 years ago1.9
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
1.9

8 years ago1.8
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:34:40 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 
1.8

8 years ago1.7
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 20:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
1.7

8 years ago1.6
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 15:22:58 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
1.6

8 years agorelease
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 30 May 2012 15:19:47 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
release

8 years ago1.4
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 4 May 2012 02:05:27 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
1.4

8 years agofix import employes
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 May 2012 15:15:08 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
fix import employes

8 years agodoc
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 May 2012 14:10:45 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
doc

8 years agoprepopule users
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 May 2012 13:30:34 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
prepopule users

8 years ago1.1
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 2 May 2012 06:18:10 +0000 (02:18 -0400)] 
1.1

8 years agofix missing tpl files
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 1 May 2012 17:01:00 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
fix missing tpl files

8 years ago1.0
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 1 May 2012 16:53:56 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
1.0