auf_django_saml.git
8 years ago1.7
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 20:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
1.7

8 years ago1.6
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 15:22:58 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
1.6

8 years agorelease
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 30 May 2012 15:19:47 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
release

8 years ago1.4
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 4 May 2012 02:05:27 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
1.4

8 years agofix import employes
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 May 2012 15:15:08 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
fix import employes

8 years agodoc
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 May 2012 14:10:45 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
doc

8 years agoprepopule users
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 3 May 2012 13:30:34 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
prepopule users

8 years ago1.1
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 2 May 2012 06:18:10 +0000 (02:18 -0400)] 
1.1

8 years agofix missing tpl files
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 1 May 2012 17:01:00 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
fix missing tpl files

8 years ago1.0
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 1 May 2012 16:53:56 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
1.0