[#2764] Ajouté le champ responsable_fonction au modèle des établissements v0.10
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:35:42 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:37:06 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
Version 0.10


No differences found