[#2533] Faire passer tous les modèles concrets dans managedref et créer une migration...
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 20:34:00 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 20:54:34 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commita10aee41f554dbf8ffce946343fe54fea7e5d656
tree336693f4924483bde1697074c6904d25dcdb9a26
parent1376d656fbaf0bb42eda9840853209aed8136ff0
[#2533] Faire passer tous les modèles concrets dans managedref et créer une migration initiale
auf/django/references/managedref/migrations/0001_initial.py [new file with mode: 0644]
auf/django/references/managedref/migrations/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
auf/django/references/managedref/models.py
auf/django/references/management/__init__.py
auf/django/references/models.py
buildout.cfg
setup.py
tests/settings.py
tests/universite/admin.py
tests/universite/forms.py
tests/universite/urls.py