[#2972] Importer l'historique et le descriptif des établissements
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:31:41 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:39:48 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
commit83ca080a34ba770943886c053ffa389c12e6d404
tree23caae06727031f2242457df2ba04b7052059bbd
parent85baf869ed9de08c298f0a7681c9700c6fff7739
[#2972] Importer l'historique et le descriptif des établissements
auf/django/references/managedref/migrations/0005_auto__add_field_etablissement_description__add_field_etablissement_his.py [new file with mode: 0644]
auf/django/references/managedref/models.py
doc/conf.py
setup.py