[#2764] Ajouté le champ responsable_fonction au modèle des établissements v0.10
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:35:42 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:37:06 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
commit66a35422242613e37fcb3329f3ac366d5ef10744
tree27be4cf700a6a72e9b86893dbd34966aacbd9203
parentd2f0d8649f38c6d89363970ee7a04b48580428f3
[#2764] Ajouté le champ responsable_fonction au modèle des établissements

Version 0.10
auf/django/references/managedref/migrations/0004_auto__add_field_etablissement_responsable_fonction.py [new file with mode: 0644]
auf/django/references/managedref/models.py
setup.py