Version 0.4
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:40:28 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 19:41:27 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commit7cfdb1d092db4b73a6fb5b9249a3828b8fbaad8e
treee5b2491dfbc161d38ec345ae75f11bbd8459b987
parent0698624b6d5c398f7db173eac66cedfaab0fc931
Version 0.4

Changement d'API: introduction des rôles
30 files changed:
.coveragerc [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
CHANGES
auf/django/permissions/__init__.py
auf/django/permissions/admin.py
auf/django/permissions/forms.py [deleted file]
auf/django/permissions/migrations/0001_initial.py [deleted file]
auf/django/permissions/migrations/__init__.py [deleted file]
auf/django/permissions/models.py
auf/django/permissions/predicates.py [deleted file]
auf/django/permissions/templates/403.html [new file with mode: 0644]
auf/django/permissions/templatetags/permissions.py
buildout.cfg
doc/conf.py
doc/index.rst
doc/installation.rst
doc/roles.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/utilisation.rst
setup.py
tests/food/__init__.py [deleted file]
tests/food/models.py [deleted file]
tests/food/tests.py [deleted file]
tests/permissions.py [deleted file]
tests/settings.py
tests/simple_tests/__init__.py [deleted file]
tests/simple_tests/models.py [deleted file]
tests/simple_tests/tests.py [deleted file]
tests/simpletests/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simpletests/models.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/simpletests/tests.py [new file with mode: 0644]