[#2711] setting AUF_PERMISSIONS_RULES
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 23:53:56 +0000 (18:53 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 23:55:25 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
commit3e56a4a659cc6b12165de920c2b86359fc1e7f6c
tree2fcc1a967421e1426cec83b9352386d6b5a58918
parent8f8c8a2701f9ec665893218f2b4a493f35b62a30
[#2711] setting AUF_PERMISSIONS_RULES
auf/django/permissions/__init__.py
auf/django/permissions/predicates.py
setup.py
tests/food/tests.py
tests/permissions.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/settings.py