Version 0.5
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:27:02 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:28:21 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
commit0e3944e329c47de55b38d64cbc79f95bbacab092
treecf168d643d874ffe5e22fc5f902ea6018f0005f3
parentd17bb4ac2f1f4243e2277eca79a7d5c590ed252f
Version 0.5
CHANGES
doc/conf.py
setup.py