auf_django_export.git
8 years agoVersion 0.4: Added action to export selected records master v0.4
PA Parent [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 18:32:09 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Version 0.4: Added action to export selected records

8 years agoVersion 0.3 v0.3
Eric Mc Sween [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:15:59 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
Version 0.3

8 years agoAdded support to export to ODS
PA Parent [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 20:36:48 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Added support to export to ODS

8 years agoBug: Fix unicode error for values, release 0.2
PA Parent [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:35:46 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Bug: Fix unicode error for values, release 0.2

9 years agoi18n missing release
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:59:43 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
i18n missing release

9 years agorelease 0.2 export
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:53:29 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
release 0.2 export

9 years agofix for release missing url
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:49:46 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
fix for release missing url

9 years ago0.1dev release auf.django.export
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:48:34 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
0.1dev release auf.django.export