[#2562] Séparation des éléments 1, 2 et 3, chacuns dans leur table
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 19:34:24 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 19:40:13 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commitbb14cb089c14d354309485245573e02a94ccd895
tree54b898c652de2b3dd459deede69832d066eec45a
parente09b45473c33d9ab1306eee59f95c7df7fee39d4
[#2562] Séparation des éléments 1, 2 et 3, chacuns dans leur table
CHANGES [new file with mode: 0644]
auf/django/coda/managedcoda/models.py
auf/django/coda/models.py