auf_django_auth_token.git
7 years agoLast fix dev master
Benoit C. Sirois [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:11:33 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Last fix

7 years agoMade into a package
Benoit C. Sirois [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:27:05 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
Made into a package

7 years agoFirst commit
Benoit C. Sirois [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:00:10 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
First commit