auf_django_auth.git
7 years ago1.0 master
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:48:13 +0000 (16:48 -0500)] 
1.0

9 years agomove
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:08:37 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
move